The Revolting Slob…….your next neighbor???

This morning at a hotel in CT my daughter was entertained while watching this TV show for kids called “The Revolting Slob”.  I am still laughing over it!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pd3XfEEdydw

We spend the holiday visiting family in NH (where I grew up) and NYC where my spouse spent his formative years.   THE REVOLTING SLOB looked like a man I knew in the White Mountains of NH and a man he knew in Brooklyn.  

Lets all hope he is not our next neighbor, no matter where we live!

Leave a Reply

