Stainless steel appliances + granite countertops = the world is your oyster.

Granite countertops?  I can take them or leave them.  But people love them!

(Wasn’t there some story about granite causing cancer?)

Stainless steel appliances?  I love them.  People love them!

Add these two ingredients to any home, apartment, or condo, and you will see immediate, positive results.  The units will rent and/or sell.

I have seen people go gaga over countertops and stainless steel appliances in condos where you get shot at if you walk out the front door. It does not matter if you cannot leave your home — at night as long as it is pimped out with the granite and the stainless!

If you want to look at some homes, condos, or apartments with or without the granite and stainless, check us out at: www.baystatere.com

3 thoughts on “Stainless steel appliances + granite countertops = the world is your oyster.”

  1. I love this post! I watch a lot of HGTV and when they have shows where people are looking at houses to buy they always go crazy when a house has granite and stainless. It doesn’t seem to matter what the rest of the house looks like. The rest of the house could be a shithole, but if the kitchen has granite and stainless, they wet their pants.

  2. I am getting new counter tops and yes granite is nice but I can’t afford them. There are some really nice formica counter tops out there now that I think I am going with. Im not in my kitchen much so I am not spending a fortune.

Leave a Reply

