My internet affair with Craig.

I’ve had a long term affair since,  2000 with a man named Craig.  He’s really not my “type”.  Being a tall girl I am a sucker for athletic taller blondes. (with tons of muscle and tatoos) 

craig-newmark

Craig an artsy, balding older looking guy.  My love for Craig is more for what he has “done for me” over the years. 

Julian-McMahon-nt03

He has changed my life as a landlord, realtor, and consumer.

  He is solely reponsible for introducing me to 95% of my tenants. 

 He is responsible for me finding the plumber I needed in the middle of a snow storm. 

kid

He is responsible for finding my dining set from Morocco, at a fraction of its price.

He is man who put some money in my pocket when I sold all my daughters baby gear.

david

I have never met Craig, but like many other real estate professionals I owe him!

Single handly, the creation of Craigslist has change how housing is found and advertised, WORLDWIDE!

Where else on earth can you, find a mate, buy or rent a house and furnish it all in one afternoon?

Only on: www.CRAIGSLIST.com

ll-cool-j-01

Leave a Reply

