Hair Clipper Robbery Effecting Local Barbers?

Central Square Lynn

crazy hair

Prime Barber Shop Real Estate???

The hair stylist capital of the world??

Within the 2 block radius I counted over 10 beauty/barber shops.  Most of them newer shops and thriving (at 12 on a Thursday)…

I walked by hair braiding shops, barber shops & nail salons.

crazy hair 2

The area could really use a threading salon!

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Threading_(epilation)

My all time favorite salon is:

http://stacysnailsspa.com/stacyNailsSpa/index.php

I counted all these “spa service” providers in Lynn on my way to Sally Beauty Supply to pick up some “product”.

Imagine my surprise when I saw a Lynn Police officer taking a report from the cashier! A man just walked in and robbed them of hair clippers!

He is still at large!!!

crazy hair3

Leave a Reply

