The tenant who wanted to make “MY BED ROCK”….not thanks….

After placing a FOR RENT ad on:
I got a message from a prospect.  Which brings me to….
RING BACK TONES…..
When calling a prospective landlord you may want to rethink your ring back tone.
“Bed Rock” by rapper Lil Wayne.  Thats a sexy getting it on song.
I took a pass on leaving this prospective tenant a voice mail who had this ring tone.
Maybe I’m a:
Most prospective landlords (and employers) are not impressed with ring back tones.  Unless they are in the James Taylor genre.
Many a times I have passed over a prospect…. simply for the ring back tone they have.
Ring tones are another story…I have my Ac/Dc and LL Cool J …and my all time favorite ring tone….
Leave a Reply

