How does your garden grow?

A house with some gardens is a gem to all that visit it!

These photos were taken from my mothers gardens. Mind you these are only a about 1/4 of the gardens on the property. My low end photography skills do them minimal justice as well! I’ll soon post more photos of other areas of the property.

All these gardens were put in by hand the past seven years.

My childhood home growing up had more gardens and lots of berries, fruits and vegetables. As children we were forced to work weeding and picking. Now as an adult I actually enjoy gardening and have some nice ones myself!








1 thought on “How does your garden grow?”

Leave a Reply

